OneRepublic released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The album included the multi-platinum-selling smash single Apologize, which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles: All the Right MovesSecrets and Good Life.   Following the global success of the Native album, which featured the #1 and 10 million plus selling single “Counting Stars,” and worldwide tour, OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016 on Mosley Music/Interscope Records. In 2018, the band released “Start Again ft. Logic,” a song that was featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama 13 Reasons Why (Season 2).

In 2019 OneRepublic released single ‘Rescue Me’, later dropping ‘Wanted’. The band took to the stage at New York City’s Global Citizen Festival in Central Park, playing alongside the likes of Queen + Adam Lambert, Pharrell Williams, Alicia Keys and H.E.R. 

Alongside OneRepublic, Frontman Ryan Tedder has been working on a number of projects with some of pop’s biggest names, executive producing and co-writing the comeback album from the Jonas Brothers and penning hits for the likes of Camila Cabello, Pink and 5 Seconds of Summer. Tedder has also been sharing his expertise as a judge on his new hit US TV show ‘Songland’.